All songs mastered by Gus Elg at Sky Onion. These are streaming files - if you'd like to hear full-resolution wave files or mastering A/B's let me know and I will send them to you.

From the 2021 album "Green to Gold" by The Antlers on Transgressive records. Mixed by Nicholas Principe.

2020 Single by Valley Wolf on Needle to the Groove Records. Recorded, mixed, and produced by Eduardo Arenas from Chicano Batman.

2019 Release by Johanna Samuels from her EP "Have a Good One". Mixed by Sean O'Brien.

2019 Single by Westerns.

Debut 7" single from producer and vocalist Taylor Graves. Featuring Thundercat (bass on Love on a Sailboat). Omega Supreme Records 2019.

From the 2018 LP Trickster Blues by RF Shannon on Cosmic Dreamer Music. Recorded and mixed by Will Patterson.

2016 single by The Tallest Man On Earth, out on Gravitation Records.

2016 EP by LEO ISLO, out on PUZL Records. Mixed by Duddy Brown.

From the Nu Shooz album "Bag Town", out May 2016. Mixed by Gregg Williams.

From Divers' "Hello Hello" LP on Rubletowne & Party Damage Records. Placed #1 on WWeek's 2015 Portland Best New Band poll. Mixed by Adam Pike.

From Wave Collectors 2016 self-released LP "Catalog of Stolen Worlds". Mixed by Neal Wright.

From JGivens' 2015 LP "Fly Exam" on Humble Beast Records. Peaked at #19 on the Billboard US Rap Albums chart and #34 on the US Independent Albums chart. Mixed by Bryan Winchester.